Week 5 comment round up (belated)

Standard

I think I may have found my final project story this week, based upon comments alone.  The comments on my Public Health story idea seemed to coalesce around the idea of a public health super hero-type character- I really appreciated the different layers the commenters added to my original thoughts.

I also learned via comments two things this week:  1) it pays off to actually review the tutorial items posted for us and 2) layering is actually easier than copy + paste in Audacity.

I have been falling down a bit on the job lately when it comes to getting out there and commenting on others’ posts, but the blog I did visit and comment on (the remaining member of my blog “team”) helped me see how to potentially approach the Chaplin Foley assignment (even though I ended up not doing it) as well as potential challenges.  I almost enjoy reading about the challenges as much as I do the final product- it helps me see I’m not the only one with (usually momentary) struggles!

 

One thought on “Week 5 comment round up (belated)

  1. Pingback: Week 5 Summary | I haven't a clue what I'm doing!

Leave a Reply

